Another day I saw your picture in the wall,
It's like you live in the mall.
I was thinkin to call,
But c'mon, your picture is off the hall.

I saw you with your "emo" hair,
You just fail...
I'm coming ill,
Gimme a pill.
You're so out,
There is no doubt.

You wanna be on the VIP list,
But dancing comes from a wrist.
You wanna dance in mist,
But you are in my black list. 

Get style,
And stop checking out Kyle.
He's mine, 
You are crossing the line.
Stop pretending,
And stop stealin jokes from Chandler Bing. 
Get a life,
Do not hit your mans wife.

Stop trying to be Ke$ha,
You dont have the nerves for it, haha. 
Stop trying to be like Katy Perry,
Your style is just smelly!

If you dance on the floor,
People start walking to the door.
Music is loud, 
You are in the group
Your trying to walk,
But you cant even talk!
 
~By Miss-Mix-a-lot, Lady Oops~