All This Time


Those days are gone.
This whole time I waited for you.
This whole time I waited for you.
We had the whole world, and we lost it,
It is time that we had.

This whole time I waited for you.
Do not be afraid to look far.
Past or future.
This whole time I waited for you.
I thought I had everything to be perfect.
This whole time I waited for you.
I thought that that was sufficient.

But it was just a waste.

This whole time I waited for you.
For too long.
We waited for eachother.
Full-time was wasted.
This whole time I waited for you.

This whole time I waited for you.
But still I ran away from you.
This whole time I waited for you.
Only you.
This whole time I waited for you.
But still you ran away from me.
This whole time I waited for you.

I waited for you.
Your love.
I ran back to you.
But the whole time was wasted
 
~By Love La Oops~