Curce

What do you want from me?
Why do you want to be me?
Why are you obsessed with me?

Take my money,
My time,
My style,
My name,
But just leave me alone, for one time.

Take my place,
I do not want it.
Call me bitch, if you want, but I'm still La Oops,
But do not call me popular.

Boys,
Stop watching me,
Do not try to get attention,
Do not try my nerves,
It did not last long,
Only forget me.

I did not choose this for my self
It is a curse, that can not be unloaded.
So the only thing you can do is
Leave me alone

What do you want from me?
Why do you want to be me?
Why are you obsessed with me?

Take my money,
My time,
My style,
My name,
But just leave me alone.

Take my place,
I do not want it.
Call me
bitch if you want but I'm still La Oops,
But do not call me popular.

Because it is a curse.


 

~♥~By L.O.V.E. La Oops ~♥~