Oh God, 
Here we go again.
Something what was faded
Came up, this time I was rated
Are you going to leave me?
Or how it could be?
Why can't you leave me alone, 
When I got away from your zone (Zone)

This picture should be buried,
Could you even hurry?
I spent time to get away from here, 
How did you even dare? (Dare, dare, dare)

I will fight against your soul, 
I am now, what I want
So don't tell me what I can or what I cant (Do)
I'm losing this game,
I won't fight again. (Again, again, again)

Should I finish what you start?
Am I just a toy,
What you play?
When your over,
Am I going to drain? (Drain, drain, drain)

Now I am, what I am
If you could even talk to me
It would be easy, 
Now you are cold, freazy

Your trying to change me,
What do you want me to be?
Are you ready to shoot?
Only one, two three and I will hoot.
Bye, bye my rude dude. 
 
~By Love La Oops~